• Allen, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_allen@wrdsb.ca
  • Baker, Sara
    CYW
    Email: sara_baker@wrdsb.ca
  • Bennett, Sharon
    Head Secretary
    Email: sharon_bennett@wrdsb.ca
  • Bernard, Bryn
    Teacher
    Email: bryn_bernard@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Jeffrey
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Cronier, Kimberly
  • Currie, Lynn
  • DeAngelis, Hera
    Teacher
  • Dinney, Robin
    Teacher
    Email: robin_dinney@wrdsb.ca
  • Famme, Melissa
    Teacher
  • Field, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_field@wrdsb.ca
  • Finamore, Sarah
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sarah_finamore@wrdsb.ca
  • Gloster, Andrea
    Email: andrea_gloster@wrdsb.ca
  • Graham, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_e_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website: stephanie_e_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Gray, Leslie
    Teacher
  • Hawkins, Brenda
    Teacher
  • Hobden, Jennifer
  • Hogwood, Sherry
  • Hunt, Hailey
    Secretary
    Email: hailey_hunt@wrdsb.ca
  • Innanen, Linda
    Teacher
  • Levitt, Jeremy
    Teacher
  • Lorenzo, Kimberly
  • Magliarisi, Rosanna
    Teacher
    Email: rosanna_magliarisi@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Brad
    Teacher
    Email: brad_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McCulloch, Mandalay
    Head Secretary
    Email: mandalay_mcculloch@wrdsb.ca
  • Mears, Nikki
  • Nichols, Kellie
  • Schaffert-Campbell, Susan
    CYW
    Email: susan_schaffert-campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Simon, Peggy
    Teacher
  • Sirotic, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_sirotic@wrdsb.ca
  • Skinkle, Tyler
    Teacher
  • Skinkle, Kendra
    Teacher
    Email: kendra_skinkle@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/music/home
  • Striker, Teresa
    Teacher
  • Strome, Jill
    Principal
    Email: jill_strome@wrdsb.ca
  • Tkaczuk, Eileen
    Teacher
    Email: eileen_tkaczuk@wrdsb.ca
  • Waszkiewicz, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_waszkiewicz@wrdsb.ca
  • Whicher, Jeffery
    Teacher
  • Willms, Kareen
    Teacher
    Email: kareen_willms@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolf, David