• Amis, Tracey
    Secretary
    Email: tracey_amis@wrdsb.ca
  • Archambault, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_archambault@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/archambault/home
  • Bernard, Bryn
    Teacher
    Email: bryn_bernard@wrdsb.ca
  • Cowie, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_cowie@wrdsb.ca
  • Cronier, Kimberly
  • Currie, Lynn
  • DeAngelis, Hera
    Teacher
  • Dinney, Robin
    Teacher
    Email: robin_dinney@wrdsb.ca
  • Field, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_field@wrdsb.ca
  • Finamore, Sarah
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sarah_finamore@wrdsb.ca
  • Graham, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_e_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website: stephanie_e_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Hawkins, Brenda
    Teacher
  • Hobden, Jennifer
  • Hogwood, Sherry
  • Levitt, Jeremy
    Teacher
  • Lindsay, Alyson
    Teacher
  • Lorenzo, Kimberly
  • Magliarisi, Rosanna
    Teacher
    Email: rosanna_magliarisi@wrdsb.ca
  • McQuade, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_mcquade@wrdsb.ca
  • Mears, Nikki
  • O'Marra, Jenn
    Head Secretary
    Email: jenn_omarra@wrdsb.ca
  • Ouimette, Katherine
    CYW
    Email: katherine_ouimette@wrdsb.ca
  • Rankine, Bryan
    Principal
    Email: bryan_rankine@wrdsb.ca
  • Rickert, Brittany
    Teacher
  • Shergill, Kim
    Email: kim_shergill@wrdsb.ca
  • Sirotic, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_sirotic@wrdsb.ca
  • Skinkle, Tyler
    Teacher
  • Striker, Teresa
    Teacher
  • Waszkiewicz, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_waszkiewicz@wrdsb.ca
  • Willms, Kareen
    Teacher
    Email: kareen_willms@wrdsb.ca
  • Winters, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_winters@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolf, David