• Bernard, Bryn
    Teacher
    Email: bryn_bernard@wrdsb.ca
  • Coles, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_coles@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/coles/
  • Cronier, Kimberly
  • Currie, Lynn
  • DeAngelis, Hera
    Teacher
  • Dinney, Robin
    Teacher
    Email: robin_dinney@wrdsb.ca
  • Famme, Melissa
    Teacher
  • Field, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_field@wrdsb.ca
  • Finamore, Sarah
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sarah_finamore@wrdsb.ca
  • Graham, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_e_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website: stephanie_e_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Gray, Leslie
    Teacher
  • Hawkins, Brenda
    Teacher
  • Hobden, Jennifer
  • Hogwood, Sherry
  • Levitt, Jeremy
    Teacher
  • Lorenzo, Kimberly
  • Magliarisi, Rosanna
    Teacher
    Email: rosanna_magliarisi@wrdsb.ca
  • McQuain, Suzanne
    Teacher
  • Mears, Nikki
  • Rickert, Brittany
    Teacher
  • Simon, Peggy
    Teacher
  • Sirotic, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_sirotic@wrdsb.ca
  • Skinkle, Tyler
    Teacher
  • Striker, Teresa
    Teacher
  • Strome, Jill
    Principal
    Email: jill_strome@wrdsb.ca
  • Waszkiewicz, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_waszkiewicz@wrdsb.ca
  • Willms, Kareen
    Teacher
    Email: kareen_willms@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolf, David